Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rondo

Click to manage book marks

Type: TV Series

Plot Summary: Generally, it is believed that Lewis Carroll wrote two books about Alice. However there is another Alice book, "Endless Alice". Somehow, the pages of the books were taken apart and they are lying in girls' minds. Kirihara Aruto likes Alice books very much, and he likes to imagine his own Alice. One day, he happens to meet a girl flying in the air, and she looks exactly like his Alice. Her name is Arisugawa Arisu. She is one of "Alice". The Alice have fragments of the Alice book in their minds, and they fights against each other to collect these fragments. If one can collect the whole fragments to complete the book, it will grant any wish.

Genre: Fantasy, Magic

Released: 2006

Status: Completed

Other name: Key Princess Story Eternal Alice Rondo, 鍵姫物語 永久アリス輪舞曲

Kagihime Monogatari Eikyuu Alice Rondo

Show Comments




We moved site to Please bookmark new site. Thank you!